2022 Audio


Sunday, June 26, 2022

Opening -- Armin Friesen: Buying Up House After House, and Field After Field (Isaiah 5:8, 10)

Sermon -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: Faith in a Promised Life (Hebrews 11:30-40)


Sunday, June 19, 2022

Opening -- Jack Toews: Honour Your Heavenly Father Above All (Hebrews 12:1-11)

Sermon -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: Faith in a Promised Line (Hebrews 11:17-29)


Sunday, June 12, 2022

Opening -- Andrew Voth: Worshiping God (John 4:20-24)

Sermon -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: Give Glory to God's Name (Psalm 115)


Sunday, June 5, 2022

Opening -- George Voth: The Birth of the Church (Acts 2:1-24)

Sermon -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: The Gift of the Spirit (Acts 2:1-2, 37-39)


Sunday, May 29, 2022

Opening -- Dave Voth: Created to Choose the Things of God (I Peter 5:6-11)

Sermon -- Jack Toews: Final Words (Matthew 28:16-20; Mark 16:15-20; Acts 1:1-9)


Sunday, May 22, 2022

Opening -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: Jesus Eats With His Disciples (John 21:12-14)

Sermon -- Dan Bowers: And You Hath He Quickened (Ephesians 2:1-10)


Sunday, May 15, 2022

Opening -- George Voth: The Resurrected Christ on Earth (Luke 24:44-49)

Sermon -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: Faith in a Promised Land (Hebrews 11:1-16)


Sunday, May 8, 2022

Opening -- Andrew Voth: The Role of Mothers (Genesis 2:18-24)

Sermon -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: Sarah (Hebrews 11:11-12)


Sunday, May 1, 2022

Opening -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: Who Laid the Foundations of the Earth? (Psalm 104:5-9)

Sermon -- Jack Toews: The First Words of the Risen Christ (John 20:1-18)


Sunday, April 24, 2022

Service was not recorded due to various weather-related issues.


Sunday, April 17, 2022

Opening -- Dave Voth: God's Immeasurable Love For Humanity (John 19:28-37; Matthew 28:1-10)

Sermon -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: David: A Forshadowing of Christ (I Samuel 17)


Sunday, April 10, 2022

Opening -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: The King's Peaceful Entry (Matthew 21:1-7)

Sermon -- Andrew Voth: Jesus' Humble Arrival in Jerusalem (Matthew 21:1-16)


Sunday, April 3, 2022

Opening -- Jack Toews: Come, Let Us Reason Together (Isaiah 1:18-20)

Sermon -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: Forgiving Members of the Body of Christ (II Corinthians 2:5-11)


2022 Bible Study Weekend

The Last Days... What Do We Do? -- March 26-27, 2022

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Morning Session A -- Larry Mitchell: Gog and Magog (Ezekiel 38)

Morning Session B -- Jared Esser: The Prophetic Timeline From a Jewish Perspective, part 1 (Matthew 24:1-8)

Afternoon Session A -- John Plantz: The Last Days, part 1 (Genesis 49:1)

Afternoon Session B -- Larry Mitchell: The Rapture (Revelation 4)


Sunday, March 27, 2022

Morning Session A -- Larry Mitchell: Heaven on Earth (Revelation 5)

Morning Session B -- John Plantz: The Last Days, part 2 (II Timothy 3:1-12)

Afternoon Session A -- Jared Esser: The Prophetic Timeline From a Jewish Perspective, part 2 (Matthew 24:9-14)

Afternoon Session B -- John Plantz: Missions in the Last Days (Acts 1:8)


Sunday, March 20, 2022

Opening -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: Don't Worry About Evildoers (Psalm 37:1-7)

Sermon -- Jack Toews: Harder to Find Than Lost Cash Is a Perfect Heart (John 4:1-42)


Sunday, March 13, 2022

Opening -- George Voth: Report on Work in McNeal, Arizona

Sermon -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: Unity in Christ (Hebrews 10:19-39)


Sunday, March 6, 2022

Opening -- Andrew Voth: Watch For the Coming of Christ (I Corinthians 16:13-14)

Sermon -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: The Law: A Shadow of Things to Come (Hebrews 10:1-4)


Sunday, February 27, 2022

Opening -- Dave Voth: Quarrelling and Forgiveness (Proverbs 17:14, 19, 28; 18:2)

Sermon -- Andrew Voth: Put On Christ (Romans 13:11-14)


Sunday, February 20, 2022

Service canceled due to inclement weather.


Sunday, February 13, 2022

Opening -- Dave Voth: The Emerging Church (Deuteronomy 5:7-10)

Sermon -- Jack Toews: The Escape to Egypt (Matthew 2:13-23)


Sunday, February 6, 2022

Opening -- Armin Friesen: Fear, Worry and Faith (Matthew 6:25-34)

Sermon -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: The Best is Yet to Come (Hebrews 9:11-14)


Sunday, January 30, 2022

Opening -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: Humble Yourselves Before God (I Peter 5:6-7)

Sermon -- Jake Froese: The Three Stages of Salvation (Romans 3-5)


Sunday, January 23, 2022

Opening -- George Voth: From Everyone to Whom Much Is Given, Much Will Be Required (Nahum 1:1-2; 2:8-10; 3:5-7)

Sermon -- Jack Toews: Overcoming Our Fears (Psalm 34)


Sunday, January 16, 2022

Opening -- Dave Voth: Hope (Romans 5:1-5)

Sermon -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: Pointing to Jesus (Hebrews 9:1-10)


Sunday, January 9, 2022

Opening -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: Oppositions to Science (I Timothy 6:20-21)

Sermon -- Jack Toews: The Arrival of the Magi (Matthew 2:1-12)


Sunday, January 2, 2022

Opening -- George Voth: In Whom Do You Trust? (Psalm 121)

Sermon -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: If You Have Been Risen With Christ... (Colossians 3:1-15)