2018 Audio

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Opening -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: Sing to the Lord a New Song (Psalm 96)

Sermon -- John Plantz: Christmas: Who, What, Where, When and Why (Luke 2)


Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Opening -- George Voth: Preparing For the Coming of Jesus (Isaiah 40:1-11)

Sermon -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: Conceived Not of Man (Job 14:1-17)


Sunday, December 23, 2018

Opening -- Andrew Voth: God's Plan of Salvation From the Beginning (Genesis 15:1-6)

Sermon -- Jack Toews: Mary, Mother of Jesus (Luke 1:26-38)


Sunday, Decmber 16, 2018

Opening -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: Comfort Ye, My People (Iaiah 40:1-8)

Sermon -- Sean Neufeld: Glory To God in the Highest (Luke 2:8-14)


Sunday, December 9, 2018

Opening -- Jack Toews: When the Time Had Fully Come, God Sent His Son (Galatians 4:4-5)

Sermon -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: God's Sacrifice for Mankind (Genesis 3:7-8)


Sunday, December 2, 2018

Opening -- Jack Toews: To live is Christ, To Die is Gain (Philippians 1:21)

Sermon -- Andrew Voth: Be Patient Until the Coming of the Lord (James 5:7-12)


Sunday, November 25, 2018

No recording made due to a technical issue.


Sunday, November 18, 2018

Opening -- George Voth: The Lord Has Dealt Bountifully With Me (Psalm 116)

Sermon -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: Do You Not Know that the Unrighteous Shall Not Inherit the Kingdom of God? (I Corinthians 6:9-11)


Sunday, November 11, 2018

Opening -- George Voth: Remember Those Who Were Persecuted For the Faith (Hebrews 11:36-39)

Sermon -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: Justification By Faith (Luke 18:9-14)


Sunday, November 4, 2018

Opening -- Andrew Voth: Weep and Wail, You Rich People Because of the Misery That Is Coming Upon You (James 5:1-6)

Sermon -- Jack Towes: God's Faithfulness to Israel (Exodus 1:8-27)


Sunday, October 28, 2018

Opening -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: Better is a Poor Man Whose Walk is Blameless, Than a Fool Whose Lips are Perverse (Proverbs 19:1-3)

Sermon -- Dan Bowers: Sanctify Them By Your Truth; Your Word is Truth (John 17:17-19)


Sunday, October 21, 2018

Opening -- Ed Janzen: I Baptize You With Water, But He Will Baptize You With the Holy Spirit (Mark 1:4-11)

Sermon -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: Patience and Faith in All the Persecutions and Tribulations That You Endure (II Thessalonians 1:3-9)


Sunday, October 14, 2018

Opening -- George Voth: Cast Off the Works of Darkness and Put on the Armor of Light (Romans 12:1; 13:11-14)

Sermon -- Andrew Voth: Don Not Speak Evel of One Another (James 4: 11-17)


Sunday, October 7, 2018

Opening -- Jack Toews: Do Not Store Up For Yourselvs Treasures on Earth (Matthew 6:9)

Sermon -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: Judge Me, O Lord; For I Have Walked in My Integrity (Psalm 26)


Sunday, September 30, 2018

David Hocking: God's Defence of Israel (Zechariah 12:1-13:1)


Sunday, September 23, 2018

Opening -- George Voth: "I Will Lift Up My Eyes to the Hills" (Psalm 121)

Sermon -- Pastor Jeremy Voth: Naomi, Ruth and Boaz (Ruth 4:1-12)